Work Log ~ 26/04/14

Visual Arts(Prac)

First Page of Story book

General Maths

2006 HSC General Maths ~ All questions that I was able to complete (Continued from yesterday)

2005  HSC General Maths ~ All questions that I was able to complete

16/20 for multiple choice…Hmn this percentage really needs to increase if I want a band 5/6

2004 HSC General Maths ~ All questions that I was able to complete

17/20 for multiple choice. I’m sensing a pattern here 😦 I’m slowly getting better?

2003 HSC  General Maths ~ All questions that I was able to complete

15/20 Yikes…. Just this is incredibly bad. (Multiple choice why are you so hard?)

 

~ Blit

Leave a Reply

